Contact Us

The National IRO Managers Partnership                                         

Chair Sharon Martin | SharonLMartin1@outlook.com

Regional Networks

North East | North West | Yorkshire & Humber | East Midlands | West Midlands | Eastern | Greater London | South East | South West

Practice Leads

The partnership now has a number of practice leads with the aim to:

  • Bring extra capacity to help the partnership and its members stay ahead of good practice, to be responsive to policy updates, consultation exercises and research projects
  • To keep members up to date with developments and service issues
  • To provide a network which can be called on for specific support by DfE, local authorities and other key stakeholders, as required.

Please contact the designated practice lead for further advice and information.

Advanced Practice Module for Independent Reviewing Officers | Mary Eccleston | maryeccleston@warwickshire.gov.uk | Maureen Cavanagh | Maureen.Cavanagh@cambridgeshire.gov.uk 

Social Work Knowledge & Skill Statement | Caroline Dunn | caroline.dunn@staffordshire.gov.uk

Family Justice Innovation Group | Sharon Martin | sharon.martin@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk

Knowledge and Skills Statement: Achieving Permanence | Susan Webb | Susan.Webb@bexley.gov.uk 

IRO Annual Report | Sharon Martin | sharon.martin@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk

IRO Dispute Resolution | Sharon Martin | sharon.martin@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk

Safeguarding & Child Protection | Carolyn Knight | Carolynknight@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Voice of the child | Ian Davidson | ian.davidson@devon.gcsx.gov.uk

Youth Justice & Remand | Geraldine O’Donnell | Geraldine.ODonnell@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Care placements | Sue Williams | suewilliams@southend.gov.uk

Transition to adulthood | Paul Massey | paul.massey@sheffield.gov.uk

Disability | Caroline Dunn | caroline.dunn@staffordshire.gov.uk

Adoption | Cheryl Baxter | cheryl.baxter@calderdale.gov.uk

Health & wellbeing | Izzy Martin | Izzy.Martin@Nottinghamshire.gov.uk

Please contact the designated practice lead for further advice and information via the contact form below.

Contact form 

1 comment on “Contact Us

  1. Pingback: DfE consults on the changing use of special guardianship orders | National IRO Manager Partnership

COMMENTS can be added here. We welcome your comments but may remove any posts that do not adhere to our guidance on the acceptable use of the partnership’s social media pages.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s